Kirkens medarbejdere

Mark Czepluch

Kordegn

Tlf.: 86 67 40 88

mcz@km.dk

Sikker henvendelse

Træffes: Mandag til fredag kl. 9.00 - 13.00 og efter aftale

Hanne Langer Flyvholm

Sognemedhjælper

Tlf.: 42 83 40 27

hanne@houlkaerkirke.dk

Træffes: Efter aftale (mandag er fridag)

Maja Simonsen

Organist og kantor

Tlf.: 21 80 87 73

organist@houlkaerkirke.dk

Træffes: Efter aftale (mandag er fridag)

Karen Skovbjerg

Organist

Tlf.: 30 33 98 10

karen@houlkaerkirke.dk

Træffes: Efter aftale (mandag er fridag)

Lisbeth Sørensen

Kirketjener

Tlf.: 24 59 78 79

kirketjener@houlkaerkirke.dk

lisbeth@houlkaerkirke.dk (personligt)

Træffes: Efter aftale (mandag er fridag)

Aki Danielsen

Kirketjener

Tlf.: 22 30 91 45

kirketjener@houlkaerkirke.dk

aki@houlkaerkirke.dk (personligt)

Træffes: Efter aftale (mandag er fridag)